Twista - Day After

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Multi platinum Grammy nominated rapper Twista is back once again with his new album, the Day After. The album features 14 new tracks created by Twista and award winning producers, including Scott Storch, Timbaland, Neptunes, Toxic, Cuzo, and David Banner. It also features appearances by Pitbull, Pharrell Williams, Trey Songz and Jamie Foxx. Famed for his rapid-fire flow, Twista has long been among hip-hop's most in-demand MC's, lending his revolutionary technique to records such as stars as Ludacris, P. Diddy, Mariah Carey and Timbaland to name a few. Atlantic. 2005.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Twista - Day After.

1) Day After - Syleena Johnson
2) Check That H*
3) Chocolate Fe's and Redbones - Johnny P
4) Get It How You Live
5) Lavish - Pharell
6) Girl Tonite - Trey Songz
7) Do Wrong - Lil' Kim
8) Heartbeat
9) Holding Down the Game
10) When I Get You Home (A.I.O.U.) - Jamie Foxx and Pharell
11) So Lonely - Mariah Carey
12) Had to Call - Snoop Dogg and Sleepy Eyed Jones
13) Out Here - Juvenile and Speedknot Mobstaz
14) I'm a Winner
15) Hit the Floor - Pitbull

Day After
Main Format
Keyword Index
Day After | Twista