Bon Jovi - Circle

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bon Jovi
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes bonus DVD that contains the groundbreaking band documentary When We Were Beautiful. 2009 release from the veteran rockers. The Circle was produced by John Shanks, who also worked with the band on Have a Nice Day and Lost Highway. Includes the single 'We Weren't Born to Follow', one of the fastest selling tracks in the band's history.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bon Jovi - Circle.

1) We Weren't Born to Follow
2) When We Were Beautiful
3) Work for the Working Man
4) Superman Tonight
5) Bullet
6) Thorn in My Side
7) Live Before You Die
8) Brokenpromiseland
9) Love's the Only Rule
10) Fast Cars
11) Happy Now
12) Learn to Love
13) The [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia]
14) European Tour [Stereo] [Multimedia]
15) Hallelujah [Stereo] [Multimedia]
16) London [Stereo] [Multimedia]
17) Wanted Dead or Alive [Stereo] [Multimedia]
18) Back in NYC [Stereo] [Multimedia]
19) Photo Shoot [Stereo] [Multimedia]
20) Detroit [Stereo] [Multimedia]
21) Central Park [Stereo] [Multimedia Track]
22) The Garden Part 2 [Stereo] [Multimedia]
23) Recording Studio [Stereo] [Multimedia]
24) The Garden Part 1 [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
25) European Tour [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
26) Hallelujah [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
27) London [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
28) Wanted Dead or Alive [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
29) Back in NYC [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
30) Photo Shoot [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
31) Detroit [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
32) Central Park [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
33) The Garden Part 2 [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]
34) Recording Studio [5.1 Surround] [Multimedia]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Circle | Bon Jovi