Hurry, item low in stock!

Vienna Boys' Choir - Christmas Album

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vienna Boys' Choir
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vienna Boys' Choir - Christmas Album.

1) Sleigh Ride / Troika
2) Mary's Boy Child
3) Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
4) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5) The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
6) Jingle Bells
7) Jingle Bell Rock
8) Ukraine Bell Carol
9) Wexford Carol
10) Suo-Gan
11) O Holy Night
12) White Christmas
13) Winter Wonderland
14) Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
15) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
16) Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
17) Little Drummer Boy / Peace on Earth
18) Wonderful Christmas Time
19) Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
20) We Wish You a Merry Christmas
21) Coventry Carol
22) Away in a Manger / Stille Nacht

Christmas Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Album | Vienna Boys' Choir