Hurry, item low in stock!

Mr. Fish - Soft Serve Assault

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mr. Fish
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Once upon a time, Kyle Little, Nathan Goldman, and Kaevan Tavakolinia formed a band. The band was to be called Mr. Fish, and it was to be the greatest band in the world. They finally got together to play some songs, and... they kinda sucked. HOWEVER, with the addition of Paul Tilson on keys, they... still kinda sucked. They had no drums. This is where Tyler Kelly comes in. Incredible drummer, though only about 5 feet tall, Tyler was called upon to join Mr. Fish. When they all got together, a mighty sound was to be heard, but something was missing. Fish Friend was the last member to join the group, and with his mighty sax of doom and beloved pet manatee Sparkles, he brought the group's sound together once and for all. But sadly, this lineup could not remain forever. Paul Tilson's fingers were nibbled off by a wild band of badger warriors. Unable to play his instrument, Paul sadly departed, leaving keyboard duties to Fish. By a strange twist of fate, Paul's fingers grew back the next day, but still he did not return to the ranks of Mr. Fish. Damn shame.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mr. Fish - Soft Serve Assault.

1) Hillbilly Death Cry
2) Redundancy (Redundant Sea)
3) Octopus Ride
4) S.O.L.V.E.N.T
5) American Hands
6) Venom - Mr. Fisk Goldman Nathan
7) Gimme Some Rope
8) (I Wanna Get My Ass to) Space
9) TH' Ballad of Salad
10) Superfamous

Soft Serve Assault
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soft Serve Assault | Mr. Fish