Dropkick Murphys - Singles Collection, Vol. 2

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dropkick Murphys
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hellcat Records

SINGLES COLLECTION VOL. 2 of the hugely successful Singles Collection series hits the street on the eve of the band's already sold out annual run of St. Patrick's Day shows in Boston. The first volume has sold over 160,000 worldwide and is one of the hottest CDs in the group's catalog. Recorded between 1998 and 2004 for various singles, compilations and split 7-inches, most of which are long unavailable and much sought after. Features anthemic covers of AC/DC, Creedence Clearwater Revival and the Misfits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dropkick Murphys - Singles Collection, Vol. 2.

1) 21 Guitar Salute
2) Fortunate Son
3) On the Attack
4) You're a Rebel
5) Watch Your Back
6) Vengeance
7) It's a Long Way to the Top
8) Warlords
9) Alcohol
10) Pipebomb on Lansdowne
11) Nobody's Hero
12) Mob Mentality
13) Informer
14) Nutty (Nutrocker)
15) Rock 'N' Roll
16) Hey Little Rich Boy
17) Never Hero
18) Halloween
19) Soundtrack to a Killing Spree
20) Working
21) Victory
22) We Got the Power
23) We Got the Power

Singles Collection, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singles Collection, Vol. 2 | Dropkick Murphys