Hurry, item low in stock!

Thousand Foot Krutch - Set It Off

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Thousand Foot Krutch
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tooth & Nail Records

This reissue has been re-mixed and re-mastered and features a brand new single and new artwork.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Thousand Foot Krutch - Set It Off.

1) Everyone Like Me
2) Intro
3) Puppet
4) Supafly
5) When in Doubt
6) Rhime Animal
7) Unbelievable
8) Up Comes Down
9) Come Along
10) Small Town
11) Set It Off
12) All the Way Live
13) Lift It
14) Brother John
15) Breather
16) Sweet Unknown
17) Moment of the Day
18) The Alternative Song

Set It Off
Main Format
Keyword Index
Set It Off | Thousand Foot Krutch