Hurry, item low in stock!

London Philharmonic Orchestra - Sacred Christmas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
London Philharmonic Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Starsong / Emd
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
London Philharmonic Orchestra - Sacred Christmas.

1) Medley: Canticle of Joy (Medley): Sing Joy/Joy to the World/How Great Our Joy
2) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
3) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4) Sing We Now of Christmas
5) Medley: The City of David (Medley): Lo! How a Rose E'er Blooming/O Little Town of Bethlehem/The Birthday of a King
6) The First Noel
7) Adeste Fideles
8) Sweet Little Jesus Boy
9) What Child Is This?
10) Medley: Immanuel (Medley): We Sing Immanuel Your Praise/Immanuel/Angels from the Realms of Glory
11) Medley: Infant (Medley): Infant Holy Infant Lowly/Go Tell It on the Mountain/O Come All Ye Faithful (Reprise)
12) The Holly and the Ivy
13) O Christmas Tree
14) Silent Night

Sacred Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sacred Christmas | London Philharmonic Orchestra