Take That - Progress

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Take That
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

2010 release from the British Pop band, now featuring original member Robbie Williams back in the line-up. Progress is the first time the five piece have recorded a full album together since the release of their #1 album Nobody Else, back in 1995. Progress, their sixth full length album, features the full line up of Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Howard Donald, Jason Orange and Robbie Williams. Includes the single "The Flood".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Take That - Progress.

1) The Flood
2) Sos
3) Wait
4) Kidz
5) Pretty Things
6) Happy Now
7) Underground Machine
8) What Do You Want from Me?
9) Affirmation
10) Eight Letters
11) Affirmation
12) Eight Letters
13) [CD-ROM Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Progress | Take That