Hurry, item low in stock!

Tj Broscoff - The Break

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tj Broscoff
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Drums: Bobby Jarzombek (tracks 2,5,7,11,12), Josh Phillips (tracks 6,8,9,10), Lonnie Wilson (tracks 1,3,4), Bill Green (track 13) Bass: Jim Kalson (tracks 2,5,7,11,12),Steve Morgan (tracks 6,8,9,10), Jimmie Lee Sloas (tracks 1,3,4), Bill Green (track 13) Acoustic Guitar: Tj Broscoff Electric Guitar: Alan Kolby (tracks 2,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12), Adam Shoenfeld (tracks 1,3,4), Kelly Back (tracks 1,3,4), Steve Rhian (track 1), Steel: Jim "Haystack" Novak (tracks 5,6,11), Kenny Grohman (track 9), Dobro: Tommy Detamore (track 13), Kenny Grohman (track 12) Fiddle: Richard Helsley (tracks 6,8,10,11,13), Bill Green (tracks 2,7,11) Viola: Richard Helsley (track 7) Piano/Keys/B3: Anthony Bazzani (tracks 2,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12), Jason Webb (tracks 1,3,4), Bouzouki: Biff Watson (track 4) Harmony Vocals: Sandra Carroll, Bill Green, TJ Broscoff Tracks 2,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13, Recorded By Bill Green At BGM Studios, San Antonio Tracks 1,3,4, Recorded By Eric Legg At Ocean Way Studios, Nashville Tracks 3,4, vocals Recorded By James Johnson At Noise Vault Studios, Dallas Produced By: Bill Green And TJ Broscoff Mixed And Mastered By Bill Green At BGM Studios, San Antonio CAT #: BGM0513 UPC 785082051323.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tj Broscoff - The Break.

1) Phone Calls
2) Roll
3) Casting Stones
4) Falling Down
5) Better Man
6) This Is the Moment
7) God Don't Live Here
8) Twenty More Dollars
9) My Dear
10) Needle to the Bone
11) Everything
12) The Break
13) Debt

The Break
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Break | Tj Broscoff