Kiss - Sonic Boom



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros UK

Includes 2nd CD of 15 Kiss Klassics plus a DVD Live in Buenos Aires. After a 9-year wait, Rock superstars KISS release a brand new studio in 'Sonic Boom'. Featuring 11 brand new KISS anthems, Sonic Boom is an emphatic statement from one of rock's most iconic bands. Says guitarist/vocalist Paul Stanley: "The purpose of this album isn't to let people know that we're still around - it's to let people know we can still knock out anybody who's out there!"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kiss - Sonic Boom.

1) Modern Day Delilah
2) Russian Roulette
3) Never Enough
4) Yes I Know (Nobody's Perfect)
5) Stand
6) Hot and Cold
7) All for the Glory
8) Danger Us
9) I'm An Animal
10) When Lightning Strikes
11) Say Yeah
12) Deuce (Live) (DVD)
13) Hotter Than Hell (Live) (DVD)
14) C'mon and Love Me (Live) (DVD)
15) Watchin' You (Live) (DVD)
16) 100000 Years (Live) (DVD)
17) Rock and Roll All Nite (Live) (DVD)
18) Deuce
19) Detroit Rock City
20) Shout It Out Loud
21) Hotter Than Hell
22) Calling Dr. Love
23) Love Gun
24) I Was Made for Lovin' You
25) Heaven's on Fire
26) Lick It Up
27) I Love It Loud
28) Forever
29) Christine Sixteen
30) Do You Love Me?
31) Black Diamond
32) Rock and Roll All Nite

Sonic Boom
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sonic Boom | Kiss