Hurry, item low in stock!

Keith & Kristyn Getty - Songs That Jesus Said

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keith & Kristyn Getty
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Getty Music
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keith & Kristyn Getty - Songs That Jesus Said.

1) Better Is One Day with Jesus
2) He Is My Light
3) Underneath the Shining Star
4) Have You Seen Him?
5) Two Little Houses
6) Stop and Think
7) Seed You Sow
8) Store Up Good
9) Little Zac
10) Look to Jesus
11) Once Upon a Boat
12) Let the Little Children Come
13) Father in Heaven
14) You Know
15) Remember
16) You Are the Shepherd
17) In My Fathers House
18) The Grace Song of Heaven
19) Christ Has Risen (Hallelujah)
20) I'm Ready to Go

Songs That Jesus Said
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs That Jesus Said | Keith & Kristyn Getty