Hurry, item low in stock!

Robbie Fulks - Revenge

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robbie Fulks
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Yep Roc Records

REVENGE! Is the new release from Robbie Fulks, a 2-disc, 23-track "live record" that invests that term with fresh thinking. One disc stars the songwriter's ferociously rocking four-man road band. The other has Robbie in an acoustic cabaret setting, and highlights his Carolina-bred flat picking and communicative dynamism. Together they form a singular document of the country contrarian's musical range - rock, bluegrass, honky-tonk, jazz - and spontaneity. Half the tracks are new, and all are newly fired, with an ideal blend of audiophile clarity and on-the-spot joy.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robbie Fulks - Revenge.

1) We're on the Road
2) You Shouldn't Have
3) Fixin' to Fall
4) Mad at a Girl
5) The Buck Starts Here
6) Goodbye Good-Lookin'
7) Busy Not Crying
8) You Don't Mean It (Soundcheck)
9) Rock Bottom Pop.1
10) Cigarette State
11) Let's Kill Saturday Night
12) Introductory Remarks By Amy Warren
13) That's a Good Enough Reason
14) Believe
15) In Bristol Town One Bright Day
16) I Wanna Be Mama'd
17) Fake Jews Everywhere/The Death of Enthusiasm
18) I Like Being Left Alone
19) Bluebirds Are Singing for Me
20) On a Real Good Day
21) President Garfield's Hornpipe/Suza
22) Kelly Hogan's Looking Hot/Closing Remarks
23) Away Out on the Old Saint Sabbath

Main Format
Keyword Index
Revenge | Robbie Fulks