Hurry, item low in stock!

Tejas Brothers - Live a Little More

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tejas Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Smith Music Group

Tejas Brothers third studio release, Live a Little More, hits it out of the park. Produced by Lloyd Maines, the album features guest appearances by Augie Meyers, Larry Joe Taylor and Deryl Dodd. Live a Little More is a toe tapping, heart pounding exhibition of fun! With hit tracks, "Don't Be So Mean" and "Swerve" Tejas Brothers deliver a pure authentic sound from deep in the heart of Tejas and reminds US to have fun and Live a Little More.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tejas Brothers - Live a Little More.

1) Red White and Blue
2) Don't Be So Mean
3) The One and Lonely Me
4) You Don't Need No Heart
5) Yo Soy El Rey
6) Swerve
7) Rosa
8) Down on My Knees
9) That's Just Crazy
10) Chasin' Down the Devil
11) Live a Little More
12) Thank You

Live a Little More
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live a Little More | Tejas Brothers