Barbara Cook - Legends of Broadway

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbara Cook
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Classics

The word 'luminous' might have been coined simply to describe Barbara Cook - a LEGEND OF BROADWAY whose golden voice, eloquent soul and irresistible charm have set the standard in making Broadway song an exuberant art form.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbara Cook - Legends of Broadway.

1) Glitter and Be Gay [From Candide]
2) You Were Dead You Know [From Candide] - Barbara Cook Robert Rounseville
3) Hello Young Lovers [From the King and I]
4) Getting to Know You [From the King and I]
5) In Buddy's Eyes [From Follies][Live]
6) Too Many Mornings [From Follies][Live] - Barbara Cook George Hearn
7) Losing My Mind [From Follies][Live]
8) Make Believe [From Show Boat] - Barbara Cook John Raitt
9) You Are Love [From Show Boat] - Barbara Cook Stephen Douglass
10) Why Do I Love You? [From Show Boat] - Barbara Cook John Raitt
11) After the Ball [From Show Boat]
12) My White Knight [From the Music Man][Live]
13) Magic Moment [From the Gay Life][Live]
14) Dear Friend [From She Loves Me][Live]
15) Will He Like Me? [From She Loves Me][Live]
16) Ice Cream [From She Loves Me][Live]

Legends of Broadway
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legends of Broadway | Barbara Cook