Hurry, item low in stock!

Alma Cogan - I Love to Sing/With You in Mind

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alma Cogan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Gold Imports

UK twofer combines the British vocalist's first two albums, 'I Love to Sing' (1959) & 'With You in Mind' (1961), featuring 25 tracks including 1 bonus track recorded at the same time as with You in Mind but not on the original album, 'When I Fall in Love'. EMI. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alma Cogan - I Love to Sing/With You in Mind.

1) I Love to Sing
2) Life Is Just a Bowel of Cherries
3) They Can't Take That Away from Me
4) Taking a Chance on Love
5) Ain't We Got Fun
6) You Do Something to Me
7) Today I Love Everybody
8) Cheek to Cheek
9) If This Isn't Love
10) As Time Goes By
11) Comes Love
12) Blue Skies
13) With You in Mind
14) Dream of You More Than You Dream I Do
15) Let's Fall in Love
16) Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
17) My Heart Stood Still
18) But Beautiful
19) You'll Never Know
20) All I Do Is Dream of You
21) What Is There to Say
22) Don't Blame Me
23) Falling in Love with Love
24) The More I See You
25) When I Fall in Love (Bonus Track)

I Love to Sing/With You in Mind
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Love to Sing/With You in Mind | Alma Cogan