Hurry, item low in stock!

Phil Collins - Going Back

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Phil Collins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2010 release from the veteran Pop Rocker. Going Back sees Phil Collins faithfully recreating some of his all time favorite classic Soul gems, and features a tangible link to the past courtesy of performances from three members of legendary Motown session players the Funk Brothers - bassist Bob Babbitt and guitarists Eddie Willis and Ray Monette.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Phil Collins - Going Back.

1) Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) - the Temptations
2) (Love Is Like a) Heatwave - Martha Reeves and the Vandellas
3) Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
4) Some of Your Lovin' - Dusty Springfield
5) In My Lonely Room - Martha Reeves and the Vandellas
6) Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While) - Eddie Holland
7) Blame It on the Sun - Stevie Wonder
8) Papa Was a Rolling Stone - the Temptations
9) Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer - Stevie Wonder
10) Standing in the Shadows of Love - the Four Tops
11) Do I Love You - the Ronettes
12) Jimmy Mack - Martha Reeves and the Vandellas
13) Something About You - the Four Tops
14) Love Is Here and Now You're Gone - the Supremes
15) Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever - the Four Tops
16) Going to a Go-Go - Smokey Robinson and the Miracles
17) Talking About My Baby - Curtis Mayfield
18) Goin' Back - Carole King

Going Back
Main Format
Keyword Index
Going Back | Phil Collins