Hurry, item low in stock!

Palladian Ensemble - Excess of Pleasure

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Palladian Ensemble
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Linn Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Palladian Ensemble - Excess of Pleasure.

1) Aria Sopra la Bergamasca
2) Ayres for the Violin: Aria Sagnuola a Due Corde
3) Ayres for the Violin: Diverse Bizzarie Sopra la Vecchia
4) Broken Consort in D: Pavan
5) Broken Consort in D: Ayre
6) Broken Consort in D: Galliard
7) Broken Consort in D: Ayre
8) Broken Consort in D: Saraband
9) Sonata in a: Divisions of John Come Kiss Me Now
10) Sonata in a: Slow
11) Sonata in a: Untitled
12) Sonata in a: Brisk
13) Sonata
14) Ciaconna
15) Scots Airs: Auld Bob Morrice
16) Scots Airs: Lady Ann Bothwell's Lament
17) Scots Airs: Sleepy Body
18) Ayres for the Violin: Andamento Con Divisione
19) Ayres for the Violin: Aria
20) Ayres for the Violin: Grave
21) Ayres for the Violin: Ground in D la Sol Re Per Fa la Mano
22) Two in One Upon a Ground
23) Bizzarie All'imor Scozzeze

Excess of Pleasure
Main Format
Keyword Index
Excess of Pleasure | Palladian Ensemble