Hurry, item low in stock!

Dizzee Rascal - Math + English

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dizzee Rascal
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Definitive Jux

US version of his 2007 album includes three bonus tracks. Written entirely by Dizzee, the album, his third, features contributions from the Arctic Monkeys ('Temptation') U.S rappers UGK ('Where Da Gs') and Newham Generals ('Lemon') as well as production credits from long-time collaborator Cage and also Shy FX, who produces the track 'Da Feelin'. Other highlights on the album include 'Pussy Ole' that's built around the Lyn Collins track 'Think About It', the debut single 'Sirens', and the amazing 'Wanna Be' which sees Dizzee joining forces with Lily Allen as they throw down their lyrical assault over a cheeky sample from Bugsy Malone, with Future Trax taking care of the production duties. 14 tracks. XL Recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dizzee Rascal - Math + English.

1) World Outside
2) Sirens
3) Where's Da G's Feat. Ugk
4) Paranoid
5) Suk My Dick
6) Flex
7) Da Feelin'
8) Bubbles
9) Excuse Me Please
10) Hard Back [Industry]
11) Temptation Feat. Alex Turner of the Arctic Monkeys
12) Wanna Be Feat. Lily Allen
13) U Can't Tell Me Nuffin'
14) G.H.E.T.T.O (*Def Jux Exclusive)
15) Driving with Nowhere to Go (*Def Jux Exclusive)
16) Where's Da G's Feat. Ugk El-P Remix (*Def Jux Exclusive)

Math + English
Main Format
Keyword Index
Math + English | Dizzee Rascal