Hurry, item low in stock!

Hawk Nelson - Letters to the President

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hawk Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tooth & Nail Records

Following in the footsteps of Christian pop-punk rock act FM Static and their mainstream counterparts Good Charlotte and Simple Plan, these four young guys hail from Ontario where they grew up together and offer a tight and diverse sound with often meaningful lyrics. If you're a fan of Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, All-American Rejects, and other mainstream acts in the pop-punk genre, you should check out Hawk Nelson. Tooth & Nail. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hawk Nelson - Letters to the President.

1) California
2) Things We Go Through
3) Every Little Thing
4) From Underneath - Hawk Nelson
5) Letters to the President
6) Right Here
7) Recess
8) Take Me
9) Someone Else Before - Jonathan Dunn Hawk Nelson
10) First Time
11) Like a Racecar - Hawk Nelson Trevor McNevan
12) Late Show
13) 36 Days
14) Long and Lonely Road
15) American Dreams: The Story
16) My Generation
17) Every Little Thing [Acoustic]
18) Take Me [Acoustic]
19) Jason's Thoughts in French
20) Letters to the President [Acoustic]
21) Jason Dunn Vs. the Chairs [Multimedia Track]
22) Hawk Vs. the Roller Coaster [Multimedia Track]
23) Letter's to the President [Live][Multimedia Track]

Letters to the President
Main Format
Keyword Index
Letters to the President | Hawk Nelson