Fugazi - Instrument (Original Soundtrack)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Fugazi needs no introduction but this new album does however. Fugazi has just completed a documentary film/video called "instrument" in collaboration with indi filmmaker, Jem Cohen. The feature-length project contains footage shot in a variety of formats over the last 10 years combing concert, tour and studio material. Though the live, in concert songs from the soundtrack will instead focus on 18 songs culled from a decades worth of demos, studio tracks and various practice tapes, none of which have been previously released. Track highlights include: "Lusty Scripps," "Arpeggiator Demo," "Swingset," "I'm So Tired," " Closed Captioned Demo," "Slo Crostick," "Turkish Disco," "Me and Thumbelina" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fugazi - Instrument (Original Soundtrack).

1) Pink Frosty Demo
2) Lusty Scripps
3) Arpeggiator Demo
4) Afterthought
5) Trio's
6) Turkish Disco
7) Me and Thumbelina
8) Floating Boy Demo
9) Link Track
10) Little Debbie
11) H. B
12) I'm So Tired
13) Rend It Demo
14) Closed Captioned Demo
15) Guilford Fall Demo
16) Swingset
17) Shaken All Over
18) Slo Crostic

Instrument (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Instrument (Original Soundtrack) | Fugazi