Harry Connick, Jr. - Harry on Broadway Act 1

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Harry Connick, Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The special Harry Connick Jr.. release features two distinct albums, packaged in a unique slip case. One album will include the original cast recordings from the Tony nominated Broadway hit "Pajama Game" featuring duets with costar Kelli O'Hara. The second album will include new recordings with Kelli O'Hara from "Thou Shalt Not" featuring "Light in the Piazza." All of these songs were written, arranged and orchestrated by Harry Connick, Jr.. Other famous Broadway duets will also be featured on this release. This special package will be in stores for the Tony Award nomination announcements (5/16), in which Harry Connick Jr.. and "Pajama Game" are expected to clean sweep all categories nominated for.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Harry Connick, Jr. - Harry on Broadway Act 1.

1) Disc 1: Overture
2) Racing with the Clock
3) A New Town Is a Blue Town
4) I'm Not at All in Love
5) I'll Never Be Jealous Again
6) Hey There
7) Sleep Tite
8) Her Is
9) Once a Year Day
10) Once a Year Day Playoff
11) Her Is
12) Small Talk
13) There Once Was a Man
14) Factory Music / Slow Down
15) Hey There
16) Steam Heat
17) The World Around Us
18) Hey There Reprise / If You Win You Lose; Hey There\ If You Win You Lose
19) Think of the Time I Save
20) Hernando's Hideaway
21) The Three of Us
22) Seven-And-A-Half Cents
23) There Once Was a Man
24) Hernando's Jive
25) The Pajama Game
26) Disc 2: Oh My Dear (Something's Gone Wrong)
27) Can't We Tell
28) Such Love
29) I Like Love More
30) My Little World
31) All Things
32) I Need to Be in Love
33) Oh! Ain't That Sweet
34) The Other Hours
35) Take Advantage
36) Take Her to the Mardi Gras

Harry on Broadway Act 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Harry on Broadway Act 1 | Harry Connick, Jr.