Hurry, item low in stock!

Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Demis Roussos
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Japanese Import

Asian exclusive release featuring 33 original tracks. Standard double jewelcase packaged in a slipbox. Universal. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits.

1) Rain and Tears
2) Spring Summer Winter and Fall
3) Goodbye My Love Goodbye
4) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
5) When a Man Loves a Woman
6) The Great Pretender
7) As Time Goes By
8) Follow Me
9) Stand By Me
10) With You
11) Love Me Tender
12) End of the World
13) Stormy Weather
14) From Souvenies to Souvenirs
15) When Forever Has Gone
16) Perdoname
17) Can't Say How Much I Love You
18) My Reason
19) Ainsi Soit Il
20) Auf Wiedersehn
21) Forever and Ever
22) Happy to Be on An Island in the Sun
23) I Almost Lost My Mind
24) Mourir Aupres de Mon Amour
25) I Want to Live
26) Lament
27) Marie Jolie
28) My Friend the Wind
29) My Only Fascination
30) Race to the End
31) Sing An Ode to Love
32) Velvet Morning
33) We Shall Dance

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Demis Roussos