Deniece Williams - Gonna Take a Miracle: Best of

$ 6.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Deniece Williams
CD / Album
Label / Studio

16 magnificent, digitally mastered songs (13 charting cuts) including "Free," "Too Much, Too Little, Too Late," Deniece's tender duet with Johnny Mathis, "It's Gonna Take a Miracle" and her anthemic classic, "Let's Hear It for the Boy." Package includes photos, memorabilia and complete track info.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deniece Williams - Gonna Take a Miracle: Best of.

1) Free 5:57
2) I Found Love 3:37
3) Cause You Love Me Baby 4:07
4) That's What Friends Are for 4:26
5) God Is Amazing 4:00
6) Baby Baby My Love's All for You 4:10
7) When Love Comes Calling 3:27
8) If You Don't Believe 7:59
9) Silly 5:57
10) It's Gonna Take a Miracle 4:10
11) Waiting 4:29
12) Do What You Feel 4:24
13) I'm So Proud 3:55
14) Too Much Too Little Too Late (Duet with Johnny Mathis) 2:59
15) Black Butterfly 4:25
16) Let's Hear It from the Boy 4:20

Gonna Take a Miracle: Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gonna Take a Miracle: Best of | Deniece Williams