Hurry, item low in stock!

Amberjack Rice - Get So Little

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Amberjack Rice
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

'Get So Little', it features 12 brand new songs and is, once again, co-produced by Moorehead and long-time producer Thomas van der Brook. Included is the first single from the album 'Presidential Blues', which is particularly relevant considering the current political climate in the USA and instant blues/roots classics 'Memphis', 'What Will It Be' and the addictive 'When The Money Gets Big.' The album features Rice on bass, guitar and vocals as well as the musical talents of Sweet Rae Craig on vocals and Mike Fonseca on drums and percussion. Although different from his previous releases (such 'Bicycle Vigilante' and the extremely well recieved 'New Roots'), it follows the same path of evil blues and roots and mournful country balladeering, that goes for the jugular and means what it says. This is music with true depth and meaning delivered by a genuine musician who lives to have a guitar around his neck and sing the blues as only he can. Ignore at your peril.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Amberjack Rice - Get So Little.

1) Presidential Blues
2) Memphis
3) What Will It Be
4) I Want to Go Home with You
5) Filled Up
6) Paula and Fred
7) I Saw a Stranger
8) New Gossamer
9) Riverview Homes
10) It's All Because of You
11) Far Beyond
12) When the Money Gets Big

Get So Little
Main Format
Keyword Index
Get So Little | Amberjack Rice