Robert Johnson - Complete Original Takes



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Johnson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Definitive Spain

All the blues recorded by the legendary Delta bluesman. Includes a bokkled with the complete lyrics and variations between different takes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Johnson - Complete Original Takes.

1) Kindhearted Woman Blues
2) I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
3) Sweet Home Chicago
4) Rambling on My Mind
5) When You Got a Good Friend
6) Come on in My Kitchen
7) Terraplane Blues
8) Phonograph Blues
9) 32-20 Blues
10) They're Red Hot
11) Dead Shrimp Blues
12) Cross Road Blues
13) Walking Blues
14) Last Fair Deal Gone Down
15) Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)
16) If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
17) Stones in My Passway
18) I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
19) From Four Till Late
20) Hell Hound on My Trail
21) Little Queen of Spades
22) Malted Milk
23) Drunken Hearted Man
24) Me and the Devil Blues
25) Stop Breakin' Down Blues
26) Traveling Riverside Blues
27) Honeymoon Blues
28) Love in Vain
29) Milkcow's Calf Blues

Complete Original Takes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Original Takes | Robert Johnson