Hurry, item low in stock!

Nathan Larson - Filmmusik

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nathan Larson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

With a mission to bring you soundtrack music in new way, Commotion Records is please as punch to launch it's retrospective and compilation Film Music Series with Nathan Larson's FILMMUSIK, a collection of touted music from the award-winning composer and former lead guitarist of the influential art-punk band Shudder to Think.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nathan Larson - Filmmusik.

1) Prozac (Prozac Nation)
2) Boys (Boys Don't Cry)
3) Operator (Phone Booth)
4) Tigerland (Tigerland)
5) You Can Take What's Left of Me (Prozac Nation)
6) Night Basketball (Lilja 4-Ever)
7) Fiction (Storytelling)
8) A Softer Night (Boys Don't Cry)
9) I Want Someone Badly (Bonus Track)
10) The Fawn (Prozac Nation)
11) Small Town Jail (Boys Don't Cry)
12) Mommy Are Angels Dead? (Lilja 4-Ever)
13) She Might Be Waking Up (High Art)
14) Le Pont de la Tristesse (The Chateau)
15) Moms Mercedes (High Art)
16) Balcony (Prozac Nation)
17) Dirty Pretty Thing (Dirty Pretty Things)
18) Departure Lounge (Dirty Pretty Things)
19) Last Lines (High Art)
20) Walter (The Woodsman)
21) Something Like Love (Prozac Nation)
22) Rape and a Burning Polaroid (Boys Don't Cry)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Filmmusik | Nathan Larson