Engelbert Humperdinck - Evening with Engelbert Humperd

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Engelbert Humperdinck
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Engelbert Humperdinck - Evening with Engelbert Humperd.

1) A Lovely Way to Spend An Evening
2) Far Away Places
3) I'll Walk Alone
4) My Foolish Heart
5) The Very Thought of You
6) You Belong to My Heart
7) Red Sails in the Sunset
8) You'll Never Know
9) I Wish I Knew
10) Embraceable You
11) I Don't Want to Walk Without You
12) As Time Goes By
13) Long Ago and Far Away
14) Stardust
15) They Say It's Wonderful
16) Harbour Lights
17) I'll Be Around
18) But Beautiful
19) Moonlight Becomes You
20) Getting Sentimental Over You
21) In the Still of the Night
22) The More I See You
23) Yours
24) I'll Be Seeing You

Evening with Engelbert Humperd
Main Format
Keyword Index
Evening with Engelbert Humperd | Engelbert Humperdinck