Hurry, item low in stock!

Copeland - Dressed Up & in Line

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2007 collection of rarities from Copeland's eight year career. Having recorded two full lengths and an EP on the Militia Group, one would think that some tracks from Florida's Copeland wouldn't make it on to the final versions of these records, which is true. Dressed Up & in Line compiles these tracks, all newly mixed and remastered and spanning the entire career of the band.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Copeland - Dressed Up & in Line.

1) You Love to Sing
2) Thanks to You
3) Sleep
4) Chin Up
5) Careful Now
6) Black Hole Sun
7) No One Really Wins
8) Interlude
9) Every Breath You Take
10) May I Have This Dance
11) That Awful Memory of Yours
12) Second Star to the Left Go' Til Dawn
13) Brightest
14) When Paula Sparks
15) Thanks to You
16) Bonus Track

Dressed Up & in Line
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dressed Up & in Line | Copeland