The Countdown Singers - Disco Hot Stuff

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Countdown Singers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Countdown Singers - Disco Hot Stuff.

1) Turn the Beat Around
2) I Love the Night Life
3) Love to Love You Baby
4) We Are Family
5) Lady Marmalade (Voulez-Vous Couchez Avec Moi)
6) Fly Robin Fly
7) Best of My Love
8) If I Can't Have You
9) Knock on Wood
10) Hot Stuff
11) Funkytown
12) Ring My Bell
13) I Will Survive
14) Freak
15) Boogie Oogie Oogie
16) Last Dance

Disco Hot Stuff
Main Format
Keyword Index
Disco Hot Stuff | The Countdown Singers