Dean Martin - Dino: Essential Dean Martin

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dean Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A single CD that covers Dean Martin's hits for both Capitol and Reprise, and a 30-track single CD at that! Includes That's Amore; Memories Are Made of This; Everybody Loves Somebody; Return to Me (Ritorna-Me); If; Sway; the Door Is Still Open to My Heart; Little Old Wine Drinker Me; I Will; Somewhere There's a Someone; in the Misty Moonlight; in the Chapel in the Moonlight; Love Me, Love Me; Powder Your Face with Sunshine; You Belong to Me; I'd Cry Like a Baby; I'll Always Love You; Innamorata (Sweetheart); Standing on the Corner; Volare; Houston; Send Me the Pillow You Dream On, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dean Martin - Dino: Essential Dean Martin.

1) Ain't That a Kick in the Head
2) That's Amore
3) Memories Are Made of This
4) Just in Time
5) Sway
6) I'd Cry Like a Baby
7) Volare
8) Under the Bridges of Paris
9) Love Me Love Me
10) If
11) Mambo Italiano
12) Let Me Go Lover
13) Standing on the Corner
14) You Belong to Me
15) Powder Your Face with Sunshine
16) Innamorata (Sweetheart)
17) I'll Always Love You
18) Kiss
19) You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
20) Return to Me (Ritorna-Me)
21) The Door Is Still Open to My Heart
22) Houston
23) Send Me the Pillow You Dream on
24) Everybody Loves Somebody
25) In the Chapel in the Moonlight
26) I Will
27) Little Old Wine Drinker Me
28) Somewhere There's a Someone
29) In the Misty Moonlight
30) Gentle on My Mind

Dino: Essential Dean Martin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dino: Essential Dean Martin | Dean Martin