Hurry, item low in stock!

Diplo - Decent Work For Decent Pay, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Dada Records

2009 mix from Philly DJ Wes Pentz (AKA Diplo). When Pentz released his debut album, Florida, on Big Dada in the autumn of 2004, he was a relatively obscure DJ and producer from Philadelphia. Through the success of his club night Hollertronix, high-profile production work, tireless unearthing of new dance trends from around the world (in particular, Brazil), the inception of his own label Mad Decent, and his never-less-than-brilliant DJ sets, Diplo is now a force in music culture across the planet. This mix includes cuts from M.I.A, Bloc Party, CSS, Spank Rock, Bonde Do Role and Diplo himself.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Diplo - Decent Work For Decent Pay, Vol. 1.

1) Diplo Ft. Sandra Melody - Newsflash
2) M.I.A. - Paper Planes (Diplo Remix)
3) Spank Rock - Put That Pussy in Me (Diplo Tonite Remix)
4) Kano - Reload It 5. Diplo - 200
5) 200
6) Bloc Party - Where Is Home? (Diplo Remix)
7) CSS - Let's Make Love... (Diplo Remix)
8) Bonde Do Role - Solta O Frango
9) Samim - Heater (Diplo Extended Edit)
10) Hot Chip - Shake a Fist (Diplo Remix)
11) Diplo - Way More Brazil
12) Black Lips - Veni Vidi Vici (Diplo Remix)
13) Claude Vonstroke - the Whistlerz (Diplo Remix)
14) Diplo - Smash a Kangaroo
15) Diplo - Young Folks (Diplo Youngest Folks Remix)
16) Percao [MP3]
17) Baby [MP3]
18) Diplo Rhythm [MP3]
19) Way More [Johnny Blaze Remix]
20) Percao [Mpeg Video]
21) Don't You Evah [MP3][Mix]

Decent Work For Decent Pay, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Decent Work For Decent Pay, Vol. 1 | Diplo