Hurry, item low in stock!

Eric Clapton - Chronicles

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polydor / Umgd

Introducing a series of specially selected original albums presented in a book-style long box. Each box set features 3 albums by some of the greatest artists in the UMG catalog. Selected albums symbolize a classic period for the artist or illustrate the artist in a significant fashion. The CD booklets from the original releases are included, making the Chronicles a must-buy at a great price. The 3 Eric Clapton CDs included are '461 Ocean Boulevard', 'There's One in Every Crowd', & 'E.C. Was Here'. Universal. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Chronicles.

1) Motherless Children
2) Give Me Strength
3) Willie and the Hand Jive
4) Get Ready
5) I Shot the Sheriff
6) I Can't Hold Out
7) Please Be with Me
8) Let It Grow
9) Steady Rollin' Man
10) Mainline Florida
11) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
12) Presence of the Lord
13) Driftin' Blues / Rambling on My Mind
14) Can't Find My Way Home
15) Ramblin' on My Mind
16) Further on Up the Road
17) We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)
18) Swing Low Sweet Chariot
19) Little Rachel
20) Don't Blame Me
21) The Sky Is Crying
22) Singin' the Blues
23) Better Make It Through Today
24) Pretty Blue Eyes
25) High
26) Opposites

Main Format
Keyword Index
Chronicles | Eric Clapton