Mike Ness - Cheating at Solitaire

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mike Ness
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Time Bomb

After 18 years as singer, guitarist and songwriter for Social Distortion, Mike Ness reveals another side of his musical personality. Incorporating the raw power and social relevance that has always marked his music, these 14 tracks embrace punk, rockabilly, country and blues, yet never stray from his signature dark intensity. Brian Setzer and Bruce Springsteen each contribute cuts and the album features appearances by members of Royal Crown Revue. 1st single/video: "Don't Think Twice."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mike Ness - Cheating at Solitaire.

1) The Devil in Miss Jones
2) Don't Think Twice
3) Misery Loves Company
4) Crime Don't Pay
5) Rest of Our Lives
6) You Win Again
7) Cheating at Solitaire
8) No Man's Friend
9) Charmed Life
10) Dope Fiend Blues
11) Ballad of a Lonely Man
12) I'm in Love W/ My Car
13) If You Leave Before Me
14) Long Black Veil
15) Send Her Back

Cheating at Solitaire
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cheating at Solitaire | Mike Ness