Dan Zanes & Friends - Catch That Train

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dan Zanes & Friends
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Festival Five Rec.

CATCH THAT TRAIN the long awaited first new family CD from Dan Zane's & Friends since 2003's Grammy 2003's Grammy nominated HOUSE PARTY features all the fun and music making that everyone has come to expect of Dan and more. The CD features guest artists Nick Cave, Natalie Merchant, Blind Boys of Alabama, Kronos Quartet and South Africa's Children of Agape together with the added bonus of QuickTime version of the video for the title track currently airing on Playhouse Disney.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dan Zanes & Friends - Catch That Train.

1) Catch That Train!
2) Let's Shake
3) Welcome Table (With the Blind Boys of Alabama)
4) Mariposa Ole (With Barbara Brousal)
5) Train Station Humor
6) Choo Choo CH' Boogie (With Father Goose Aka Rankin' Don)
7) Pigogo (With the Children of Agape)
8) Country Life (With Donald Saaf)
9) Loch Lomond (With Natalie Merchant)
10) While the Music Is Playing
11) I Don't Want Your Millions Mister (With the How Not to Get Rich Orchestra)
12) The Fine Friends Are Here
13) Walkin' the Dog (With the Rubi Theater Company)
14) Wander in the Summer Wind
15) Grey Goose (With the Kronos Quartet)
16) Pata Pata (With Father Goose Aka Rankin' Don and Wunmi)
17) Sweet Rosyanne (With Nick Cave)
18) Moonlit Town (With Anna and the Flutes)

Catch That Train
Main Format
Keyword Index
Catch That Train | Dan Zanes & Friends