Hurry, item low in stock!

Bo Diddley - Bo's Blues

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bo Diddley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bo Diddley - Bo's Blues.

1) Down Home Special
2) You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
3) Blues Blues
4) 500% More Man
5) Live My Life
6) She's Fine She's Mine
7) Heart-O-Matic Love
8) Bring It to Jerome
9) Pretty Thing
10) You Can't Judge a Book By the Cover
11) Clock Strikes Twelve
12) Cops ; Robbers
13) Run Didley Daddy
14) Before You Accuse Me
15) Diddy Wah Diddy
16) Bo's Blues
17) Little Girl
18) I'm a Man
19) I'm Bad
20) Who Do You Love
21) I'm Looking for a Woman
22) Two Files

Bo's Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bo's Blues | Bo Diddley