Hurry, item low in stock!

Jay-Jay Johanson - Antenna

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jay-Jay Johanson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
E-Magine Records

Antenna album for sale by Jay-Jay Johanson was released Jan 28, 2004 on the E-Magine Entertainment Inc. Label. Personnel: Jay-Jay Johanson (vocals, keyboards, programming); Laura Delicata (vocals); Martin Landquist (guitar, keyboards); Ulrika Frankmar, Dag Alin, Martin Mannheimer, Sarah Nisonen, Christian Bergqvist (violin); Elisabeth Arnberg Rammo (viola); Asa Lannerholm (harp); Goran Kaijfes (trumpet); Jakim Milder (vibraphone); Matthias Modica, Robert Rojder (bass); DJ M-Tech (turntables); Funkstorung. Antenna CD music contains a single disc with 10 songs.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jay-Jay Johanson - Antenna.

1) On the Radio
2) Kate
3) Cookie
4) De Ja Vu
5) Open Up
6) I Want Some Fun
7) Automatic Lover
8) Wonderful Combat
9) 1984
10) Tommorow

Main Format
Keyword Index
Antenna | Jay-Jay Johanson