Elvis Presley - Elvis: An Afternoon in the Garden

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

From the King's first concerts the Big Apple comes this complete June 1972 show with a faultless tracklist and a high-energy performance from Elvis and his band.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Elvis: An Afternoon in the Garden.

1) Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra [Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey
2) That's All Right
3) Proud Mary
4) Never Been to Spain
5) You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
6) Until It's Time for You to Go
7) You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
8) Polk Salad Annie
9) Love Me
10) All Shook Up
11) Heartbreak Hotel
12) (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
13) Love Me Tender
14) Blue Suede Shoes
15) Reconsider Baby
16) Hound Dog
17) I'll Remember You
18) Suspicious Minds
19) Introductions By Elvis
20) For the Good Times
21) An American Trilogy
22) Funny How Time Slips Away
23) I Can't Stop Loving You
24) Can't Help Falling in Love

Elvis: An Afternoon in the Garden
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elvis: An Afternoon in the Garden | Elvis Presley