Hurry, item low in stock!

Cristy Lane - Amazing Grace

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cristy Lane
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cristy Lane Records

Cristy's back with another round of songs of faith and devotion. Fans will appreciate 18 classic hymns and a few standard folk favorites such as "Danny Boy."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cristy Lane - Amazing Grace.

1) Amazing Grace
2) Footprints in the Sand
3) Son of God Is Born
4) He Sees My Heart
5) I Have a Dream "I Believe in Angels"
6) I See Jesus
7) You Light Up My Life
8) Standing on the Promises
9) All in His Hands
10) Lay It on Me
11) Ride My Wings
12) My Redeemer
13) Love Lifted Me
14) I'm with You Tonight
15) He Could See My Heart from There
16) The Peace Within Me
17) Last Word in Jesus Is Us
18) Danny Boy

Amazing Grace
Main Format
Keyword Index
Amazing Grace | Cristy Lane