Kelly Clarkson - All I Ever Wanted

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kelly Clarkson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The first AMERICAN IDOL champ proves herself still it's brightest star, as 2009 rolls around and Kelly Clarkson comes correct with a fourth record of pitch-perfect pop, ALL I EVER WANTED. The set is centered by opening single "My Life Would Suck Without You," a whirling dervish of synth-power majesty that feasts on the timeless hooks for which Clarkson's become famous. Along with this great single this album features production by Howard Benson, Max Martin, Dr. Luke, Ryan Tedder, Sam Watters & Louis Biancaniello.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kelly Clarkson - All I Ever Wanted.

1) My Life Would Suck Without You
2) I Do Not Hook Up
3) Cry
4) Don't Let Me Stop You
5) All I Ever Wanted
6) Already Gone
7) If I Can't Have You
8) Save You
9) Whyyawannabringmedown
10) Long Shot
11) Impossible
12) Ready
13) I Want You
14) If No One Will Listen
15) Tip of My Tongue
16) The Day We Fell Apart

All I Ever Wanted
Main Format
Keyword Index
All I Ever Wanted | Kelly Clarkson