Hurry, item low in stock!

Cast Recording - New Brain / O.C.R.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cast Recording
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Broadway

"A joyous musical that celebrates life with wit as well as honest sentiment." -Associated Press. Featuring music and lyrics by William Finn (Tony Award winner for Falsettos) this acclaimed new song-filled production is receiving rave reviews by such publications as the New York Times and Variety. Now playing at the Lincoln Center Theater.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - New Brain / O.C.R..

1) Prologue: Frogs Have So Much Spring ('The Spring Song') - Malcolm Gets
2) Prologue: Calamari - Malcolm Gets/Liz Larsen/Kristin Chenoweth/Chip Zien
3) Prologue: 911 Emergency/I Have So Many Songs - Michael Mandell/Kristin Chenoweth/John Jellison/Liz Larsen/Keith Bryon Kirk/Mary Testa/Malcolm Gets
4) Heart and Music - Keith Bryon Kirk/Malcolm Gets/Liz Larsen/Mary Testa/Penny Fuller/Norm Lewis/Kristin Chenoweth
5) Trouble in His Brain - John Jellison/Penny Fuller
6) Mother's Gonna Make Things Fine - Penny Fuller/Malcolm Gets
7) Sailing - Norm Lewis/Malcolm Gets
8) Family History - Kristin Chenoweth/Michael Mandell/Penny Fuller
9) Gordo's Law of Genetics - Kristin Chenoweth/John Jellison/Keith Bryon Kirk/Liz Larsen/Michael Mandell/Mary Testa
10) And They're Off - Malcolm Gets/Kristin Chenoweth/John Jellison/Keith Bryon Kirk/Liz Larsen/Michael Mandell/Mary Testa
11) Just Go - Malcolm Gets/Norm Lewis
12) Poor Unsuccessful and Fat - Michael Mandell/Malcolm Gets/Chip Zien
13) Sitting Becalmed in the Lee of Cuttyhunk - Malcolm Gets/Kristin Chenowetih/Penny Fuller/John Jellison/Keith Bryon Kirk/Liz Larsen/Norm Lewis
14) An Invitation to Sleep in My Arms - Liz Larsen/Penny Fuller
15) Change - Mary Testa
16) Yes - Malcolm Gets/Chip Zien/Kristin Chenoweth/John Jellison/Keirth Bryon Kirk/Liz Larsen
17) In the Middle of the Room - Malcolm Gets/Penny Fuller
18) Throw It Out - Penny Fuller
19) A Really Lousy Day in the Universe - Mary Testa/Norm Lewis
20) Brain Dead - Malcolm Gets/Norm Lewis
21) Whenever I Dream - Liz Larsen/Malcolm Gets
22) Eating Myself Up Alive - Michael Mandell/Kristin Chenoweth/John Jellison/Keith Bryon Kirk/Mary Testa
23) The Music Still Plays on - Penny Fuller
24) Don't Give in - Chip Zien/Malcolm Gets/Norm Lewis/Liz Larsen/Penny Fuller
25) You Boys Are Gonna Get Me in Such Trouble/Sailing (Reprise) - Michael Mandell/Norm Lewis/Malcolm Gets
26) The Homeless Lady's Revenge - Mary Testa/Malcolm Gets/Norm Lewis
27) Time - Norm Lewis/Malcolm Gets
28) Time and Music - Keith Byron Kirk/Malcolm Gets/Mary Testa/Kristin Chenoweth/Penny Fuller/Christopher Innvar
29) I Feel So Much Spring - Malcolm Gets/Mary Testa/Keith Bryon Kirk/Kristin Chenoweth/Penny Fuller/Christopher Innvar

New Brain / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Brain / O.C.R. | Cast Recording