Hurry, item low in stock!

Six Teens - Casual Look

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Six Teens
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

All the groups singles on one CD, 19 of them from the original master tapes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Six Teens - Casual Look.

1) Casual Look
2) Teenage Promise
3) Sen Me Flowers
4) Afar Into the Night
5) Only Jim
6) My Special Guy
7) Arrow of Love
8) Was It a Dream of Mine
9) Baby You're Dynamite
10) My Surprise
11) My Secret
12) Stop Playing Ping Pong with My Little Heart
13) Danny- This Is the Last Dance
14) Love's Funny That Way
15) Oh It's Crazy
16) Baby- O
17) You're My Boy Friend
18) Foolish Little Girl
19) Heaven Knows I Love You
20) Why Do I Go to School
21) So Happy
22) That Wonderful Secret of Love
23) Little Prayer
24) Suddenly in Love
25) Teenage Promise

Casual Look
Main Format
Keyword Index
Casual Look | Six Teens