Hurry, item low in stock!

Tallis Scholars & Peter Phillips - English Madrigals

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tallis Scholars & Peter Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Gimell UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tallis Scholars & Peter Phillips - English Madrigals.

1) Hark All Ye Lovely Saints
2) Hark! Alleluia
3) Phyllis I Fain Would Die Now
4) Cruel Madame
5) Ah Dear Heart
6) Draw on Sweet Night
7) All Creatures Now
8) Sleep Fleshly Birth
9) Carters Now Cast Down
10) Woe Is Me
11) Though Amaryllis Dance
12) The Silver Swan
13) When David Heard
14) Then David Mourned
15) Almighty God the Fountain of All Wisdom
16) Woe Is Me
17) Be Strong and of a Good Courage
18) O Sing Unto the Lord a New Song
19) O God the Proud Are Risen Against Me

English Madrigals
Main Format
Keyword Index
English Madrigals | Tallis Scholars & Peter Phillips