Hurry, item low in stock!

Gogi Grant - Torch Time

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gogi Grant
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA FS Imports
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gogi Grant - Torch Time.

1) They Say It's Wonderful
2) Thrill Is Gone
3) Poor Butterfly
4) My Man
5) Bewitched Bothered and Bewildered
6) Lover Come Back to Me
7) Yesterdays
8) Summertime
9) Something Wonderful
10) I Didn't Know What Time It Was
11) Young and Foolish
12) Mad About the Boy
13) More I See You
14) Paradise
15) They Didn't Believe Me
16) How Deep Is the Ocean?
17) That's My Desire
18) Don't Be That Way
19) I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
20) I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)

Torch Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Torch Time | Gogi Grant