Hurry, item low in stock!

Phil Lesh - Live at the Warfield

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Phil Lesh
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Image Entertainment

On May 18th and 19th 2006, Phil Lesh and Friends electrified the Warfield Theater in San Francisco, CA with two nights of music that never failed to satisfy. The venerable theater had been visited many times by Phil Lesh and Friends, but never by this exact group. Joining Phil on bass and lead vocals are Joan Osborne, John Scofield and Larry Campbell on guitars, Rob Barraco on keyboards, John Molo on drums and Greg Osby on saxophone. This group of assembled friends combines a strong jazz background with touch of blues, a pinch of soul, a good helping of groove, and just the right amount of jamming to keep the faithful dancing well into the early morning.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Phil Lesh - Live at the Warfield.

1) Shakedown Street
2) Mr. Charlie
3) Pride of Cucamonga
4) Cosmic Charlie
5) Scarlet Begonias
6) They Love Each Other
7) Turn on Your Lovelight
8) Donor Rap
9) The Wheel
10) Dark Star
11) Morning Dew
12) I Know You Rider
13) The Other One
14) Dark Star (2nd Verse)
15) The Other One (2nd Verse)
16) Box of Rain
17) Conversation with Phil Lesh John Scofield and Greg Osby [DVD]
18) Jazz Jam [DVD]
19) Backstage Rehearsal [DVD]
20) All Along the Watchtower [DVD]
21) Passenger [DVD]

Live at the Warfield
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at the Warfield | Phil Lesh