Hurry, item low in stock!

Trolleyvox - Your Secret Safe/Luzerne

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Transit of Venus

The Trolleyvox's new release is a two album set that is comprised of Your Secret Safe, a full-band electric album produced by Brian McTear (Danielson, Espers, Mazarin) featuring nine new originals and a ripping version of the Who's "Our Love Was"; and Luzerne, a gorgeous acoustic album featuring songwriter-guitar player Andrew Chalfen and lead singer Beth Filla. The two albums are being packaged together for the physical release and sold at the retail and fan-friendly price of $14.99. The albums will be sold separately for digital download.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trolleyvox - Your Secret Safe/Luzerne.

1) I Call on You
2) Reading
3) It's Not Real
4) Rabbit in the Sun
5) Jean Jacket
6) Fume of Sighs
7) Our Love Was
8) Can You Find a Way Down?
9) Anvil
10) Cricket in Euphoria
11) Whistles in Church
12) Midvale
13) On the Way Down
14) Ride
15) Red Plum
16) Intermission
17) Cold Snap
18) Mermaid Loop
19) Pratfallers
20) Stomping Grounds
21) Sundowing
22) Luzerne

Your Secret Safe/Luzerne
Main Format
Keyword Index
Your Secret Safe/Luzerne | Trolleyvox