Hurry, item low in stock!

Kim Waters - You Are Not Alone

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kim Waters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warlock Records

The smooth and uplifting style of Kim Waters has earned him sales of over one million records with his previous releases. His eighth album features a cover of the Michael Jackson hit "You Are Not Alone" as well as a remake of Anita Baker's "I Apologize." Original tracks include "The Story of Love," "Here We Go Go" and "Joyride."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kim Waters - You Are Not Alone.

1) You Are Not Alone
2) I Wanna Groove with You
3) The Story of Love
4) Here We Go
5) True to You
6) Blues for Mickey
7) I Apologize
8) Spend Some Time
9) I Can Make You Move
10) Joyride
11) Feel It

You Are Not Alone
Main Format
Keyword Index
You Are Not Alone | Kim Waters