Hurry, item low in stock!

Deep Dish - Vol. 1-Yoshiesque

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Deep Dish
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deep Dish - Vol. 1-Yoshiesque.

1) Atmosfear/Dancing in Outer Space (The Maw Accapella)
2) Jark Prongo/Wave 2081
3) Departure Lounge Feat. Sor/Dep Lounge 2 (Vocal Mix)
4) Lexicon Avenue/Here I Am (Rutabaga Mix)
5) Brother Brown Feat. Frank'ee / Under the Water (Deep Dish
6) H2O/All Over Your Face (Terry Lee Brown Jr. Remix)
7) Joystick/Listen (Do You Hear It?)
8) Chaser/Tall Stories (Pooley's Lars from Mars Mix)
9) Eric Gadd/The Right Way (Ianpooley's Deep Way Mix)
10) Zero G/Remembering (Accapella Mix)
11) Departure Lounge Feat. Sor / Dep Lounge (Dub)
12) Basco/Music with a Feel (Jark Prongo Mix)
13) Deep Dish/Mohammad Is Jesus (Deep Dish Daddy Cool Remix)
14) Anthony Moriah/The Reality (Full Intention Dub Mix)
15) Amoeba Assasin/Rollercoaster (Oakey's Courtyard Mix)
16) S.O.L/Quantensprung 1
17) Underworld/Jumbo (Rob Rives and Francois K Main Dish)
18) Many Tentacles Pimping on the Keys-Lo - Fidelity Allstars
19) See the Music - the Mirror Boys
20) The N.Y. Experience - Jason Jinx
21) Fly Away - Mysterious People
22) Slid -Fluke
23) Honey - Billie Ray Martin
24) Metro - Smoked
25) Music in My Mind - Adam F
26) Darkness - Satoshi Tomiie
27) Westworld - Chia Pet
28) Do You Really Want to Hurt Me- Culture Club
29) True [The Faggot Is You] - Morel
30) Slippin' Into Darkness - War
31) Oh Mother Earth [Embrace] - N'dea Davenport

Vol. 1-Yoshiesque
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Yoshiesque | Deep Dish