Hurry, item low in stock!

Waverly Seven - Yo! Bobby

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Waverly Seven
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Anzic Records

Harking back to an era when an outstanding instrumentalist could be an entertainer, Waverly Seven spins fresh, hip takes on the classic Bobby Darin songbook. These multi-talented musicians are among the best and brightest in the New York Jazz scene and this specially priced 24-track, 2 CD set showcases their amazing and diverse talents. Featuring performances by: Anat Cohen, Jason Linder, Joel Frahm, Avishai Cohen, Manuel Valera, Barak Mori, Daniel Freedman, Scott Robinson and Vic Juris.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Waverly Seven - Yo! Bobby.

1) Charade
2) A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
3) Splish Splash
4) Nature Boy
5) Oh Look at Me Now
6) I Guess I'm Good for Nothing But the Blues
7) Call Me Irresponsible
8) In Love in Vain
9) The More I See You
10) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11) That Funny Feeling
12) Artificial Flowers
13) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
14) The Good Life
15) Work Song
16) All the Way
17) I Wanna Be Around
18) Spring Is Here
19) Some of These Days
20) Black Coffee
21) Mack the Knife
22) How About You
23) Skylark
24) It's You or No One

Yo! Bobby
Main Format
Keyword Index
Yo! Bobby | Waverly Seven