Hurry, item low in stock!

Victor Wooten - Yin Yang

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Victor Wooten
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Compass Records

Jazz bassist Victor Wooten has become a living legend in the modern jazz scene. As a member of Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, he has been astounding audiences for years. As a solo artist he makes records that are deeply musical and technically breathtaking. His latest effort, Wooten's latest release, Yin Yang is a 2-CD set: Yin is devoted to instrumental tracks and Yang is devoted to vocal-oriented tracks. Featuring special guest artists Bela Fleck, Bootsy Collins, Peter Rowan, Carter Beau ford, Stuart Duncan, Jeff Coffin, Rod McGaha, Jonell Mosser, JD Blair, Kirk Whalum and the Wooten Brothers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Victor Wooten - Yin Yang.

1) Imagine This
2) Yinin' ; Yangin' (Instrumental)
3) Hip Bop
4) Joe's Journey
5) The Urban Turban
6) Tali Lama
7) Zenergy
8) Kaila Speaks
9) Sacred Place
10) Resolution
11) Hormones in the Headphones
12) Yinin' ; Yangin' (Vocal)
13) Kaila Raps
14) One
15) What Crime Is It?
16) Go Girl Go
17) Pretty Little Lady
18) Hero
19) Singing My Song
20) Think About That

Yin Yang
Main Format
Keyword Index
Yin Yang | Victor Wooten