Hurry, item low in stock!

Dmx - Year of the Dog Again

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

DMX, the legendary Ruff Ryder who's sold 20 million albums, is back in the saddle with his eagerly-awaited sixth solo outing, Year of the Dog Again, his previous album, 2003's Grand Champ, made him the only artist in the history of the Billboard Top 200 to have his first five albums debut consecutively at #1. Beyond iconic, DMX has been the voice of the hood since he first burst onto the scene as a representative of the street movement and record label Ruff Ryders. As hip-hop is assimilated into the cultural mainstream, it's time for the long overdue and much needed return of rap's prophetic visionary, DMX. The groundbreaking new album Year of the Dog Again includes the single "Lord Give Me a Sign," as well as the blazin' track "We in Here."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dmx - Year of the Dog Again.

1) Intro
2) We in Here
3) I Run Shit
4) Come Thru (Move)
5) It's Personal
6) Baby Motha
7) Dog Love
8) Wrong or Right (I'm Tired)
9) Give 'Em What They Want
10) Walk These Dogs
11) Blown Away
12) Goodbye
13) Life Be My Song
14) The Prayer Vi
15) Lord Give Me a Sign
16) Year of the Dog... Again

Year of the Dog Again
Main Format
Keyword Index
Year of the Dog Again | Dmx